Prices, availability and booking enquiries

If you would like to make an enquiry, please select the chalet and week from the table below and then click the 'Continue' button at the bottom of the page.

Season 2013 / 2014

Meribel Chalets Val d'Isere Apartments
Braye
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Aurigny
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Corblettes
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Le Christophe
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Du Guide
Catered
Sleeps: 10-12
La Ferme
Self-Catered
Sleeps: 6-10
Price is for whole chalet
La Tourterelle
Self-Catered
Sleeps: 10-12
Price is for whole chalet
Chamois
Self-Catered
Sleeps: 6-8
Price is for whole chalet
Santons Solaise
Catered
Sleeps: 6
Santons Isere
Catered
Sleeps: 6
Killy
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Sunday - Sunday transfer only
Pierres
Self-Catered
Sleeps: 4
Price is for whole chalet
Sat 30th Nov 2013 until: Sat 07/12/2013
Sat 7th Dec 2013 until: Sat 14/12/2013
Sat 14th Dec 2013 until: Sat 21/12/2013
Sat 21st Dec 2013 until: Sat 28/12/2013
Sat 28th Dec 2013 until: Sat 04/01/2014
Sat 4th Jan 2014 until: Sat 11/01/2014
Sat 11th Jan 2014 until: Sat 18/01/2014
Sat 18th Jan 2014 until: Sat 25/01/2014
Sat 25th Jan 2014 until: Sat 01/02/2014
Sat 1st Feb 2014 until: Sat 08/02/2014
Sat 8th Feb 2014 until: Sat 15/02/2014
Sat 15th Feb 2014 until: Sat 22/02/2014
Sat 22nd Feb 2014 until: Sat 01/03/2014
Sat 1st Mar 2014 until: Sat 08/03/2014
Sat 8th Mar 2014 until: Sat 15/03/2014
Sat 15th Mar 2014 until: Sat 22/03/2014
Sat 22nd Mar 2014 until: Sat 29/03/2014
Sat 29th Mar 2014 until: Sat 05/04/2014
Sat 5th Apr 2014 until: Sat 12/04/2014
Sat 12th Apr 2014 until: Sat 19/04/2014
Sat 19th Apr 2014 until: Sat 26/04/2014
Sat 26th Apr 2014 until: Sat 03/05/2014

Season 2014 / 2015

Meribel Chalets Val d'Isere Apartments
Braye
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Aurigny
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Corblettes
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Le Christophe
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Du Guide
Catered
Sleeps: 10-12
La Ferme
Self-Catered
Sleeps: 6-10
Price is for whole chalet
La Tourterelle
Self-Catered
Sleeps: 10-12
Price is for whole chalet
Chamois
Self-Catered
Sleeps: 6-8
Price is for whole chalet
Santons Solaise
Catered
Sleeps: 6
Santons Isere
Catered
Sleeps: 6
Killy
Catered
Sleeps: 8
Sunday - Sunday transfer only
Pierres
Self-Catered
Sleeps: 4
Price is for whole chalet
Sat 29th Nov 2014 until: Sat 06/12/2014
Sat 6th Dec 2014 until: Sat 13/12/2014
Sat 13th Dec 2014 until: Sat 20/12/2014
Sat 20th Dec 2014 until: Sat 27/12/2014
Sat 27th Dec 2014 until: Sat 03/01/2015
Sat 3rd Jan 2015 until: Sat 10/01/2015
Sat 10th Jan 2015 until: Sat 17/01/2015
Sat 17th Jan 2015 until: Sat 24/01/2015
Sat 24th Jan 2015 until: Sat 31/01/2015
Sat 31st Jan 2015 until: Sat 07/02/2015
Sat 7th Feb 2015 until: Sat 14/02/2015
Sat 14th Feb 2015 until: Sat 21/02/2015
Sat 21st Feb 2015 until: Sat 28/02/2015
Sat 28th Feb 2015 until: Sat 07/03/2015
Sat 7th Mar 2015 until: Sat 14/03/2015
Sat 14th Mar 2015 until: Sat 21/03/2015
Sat 21st Mar 2015 until: Sat 28/03/2015
Sat 28th Mar 2015 until: Sat 04/04/2015
Sat 4th Apr 2015 until: Sat 11/04/2015
Sat 11th Apr 2015 until: Sat 18/04/2015
Sat 18th Apr 2015 until: Sat 25/04/2015
Sat 25th Apr 2015 until: Sat 02/05/2015

* Please note these prices are per person.
* For exclusive booking of the whole chalet only an empty bed fee applies, please contact us.

The French Mountains
Click here to visit: The Times Online Return to Homepage